Call Us Today! (713) 492-8515

Proudly serving Houston, TX and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Credentials

  • BBB ACREDITED/Certified for following spray foam manufacturers: Quadrant, BAYER/ Certainteed

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Peggy P.

Comments: If you need insulation, these guys were great. On time, very professional, efficient, and I certainly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Roger J.

Comments: Great company with Great prices. Very Respectful and Professional.

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: Brandon W.

Comments: In and out quickly. Did a good job.

Review Date: 02/14/2019 | Author: Steven A.

Comments: Very professional, protected our floors and cleaned up nicely.

Review Date: 02/06/2019 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Great guys right on time perfect work

Review Date: 01/22/2019 | Author: Richard A.

Review Date: 11/29/2018 | Author: John G.

Comments: Great

Review Date: 11/23/2018 | Author: Keith B.

Comments: FAST, FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: Paul L.

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: Kelley M.

Comments: The did the job when they said and how they promised. The technicians were courteous and professional. They also did a very nice job of cleaning up after they finished. Good quality work at a fair price.

Review Date: 11/11/2018 | Author: Deborah W.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Heather K.

Comments: We called on a Sunday and met with them on Monday our job was done on Tuesday or Wednesday very prompt!

Review Date: 10/18/2018 | Author: Cris S.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Rosemary G.

Comments: Review by Rosemary G. in Dayton,TX&gt;Blown in foam insulation They did a wonderful job. The building was just painted &amp; had lumber &amp; tools inside, they covered all &amp; building was very clean when they left. Price was right &amp; I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/17/2018 | Author: Tony &amp; marie T.

Comments: The owner and the installers were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 09/16/2018 | Author: Levi J.

Comments: Very fair price and excellent work. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Chris V.

Comments: Guy?s did a great job with a great price I highly recommend these guy?s

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Billie R.

Comments: Worked nonstop till finished. Cleaned up and did a great job! Very satisfied with the blown in foam.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Andre B.

Comments: Small outfit that works hard. We opted for the BIBS system which is a little different than we&apos;re used to. A few minor issues like cutting out insulating foam around windows and outlets that were covered over, but they will work with you if you have any concerns. The attic insulation hasn&apos;t been blown in yet per our request, but I am anticipating an excellent job from these guys based on what I&apos;ve seen thus far.

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Jay J.

Comments: They showed up on time and got right to work they knew what they were doing and did a great job with clean up when they were done

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Tasha R.

Review Date: 07/27/2018 | Author: Maureen M.

Comments: Professional and reasonably priced. Definitely would recommend.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: William S.

Comments: Work was done professionally and quickly. They cleaned up after the job.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Oscar M.

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Phillip L.

Comments: The work was well performed on time despite being under adverse conditions.

Review Date: 06/10/2018 | Author: Douglas H.

Comments: On time and worked till the job was done

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Tanya C.

Comments: they were clean and ready to do the work. Great job!

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Diane B.

Comments: 3 Guys Insulation did a great job! I highly recommend. Very professional.

Review Date: 05/05/2018 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: Albina P.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Kevin S.

Comments: Fast, honest, work! Excellent price too!

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Scott O.

Comments: Very cautious crew that took special care of my house while they worked. They showed up on time and completed the entire job about the same time they expected. When the job was complete they took the time to vacuum the work area as well. Very please with all aspects of the service.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: GREAT PRICE FOR SPRY FOAM INSULATION. IT TURNED OUT CHEAPER THAN ORIGINALLY PRICED. FAST AND GREAT SERVICE.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Lima L.

Comments: Very efficient and a great crew it was a great experience I highly recommend 3 Guys for your insulation needs

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Got a call right away mentioned what I needed got the price right away crew showed up on time completed the job on time cleaned everything no hassle they did a great job thanks

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Anita R.

Comments: Luis and his crew did a great job! They were reliable, reasonably priced and I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 09/17/2017 | Author: Adriana R.

Comments: Extremely prompt service in removing wet attic insulation and materials due to multiple roof leaks. Clean, efficient, courteous. We are still awaiting a new roof so &quot;3 Guys&quot; can complete placing heat barrier and new insulation. We are very pleased!

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Meredith H.

Comments: Great guys they listened and were extremely accommodating.

Review Date: 07/16/2017 | Author: Audrey A.

Comments: Reasonable price, good service and very polite workers. I would recommend.

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: Had us lowering our thermostat that night at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Liz K.

Comments: Seemed very consciences, quite pleased!

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Adam B.

Comments: 3 Guys did good work. I asked for a modification to their normal process and they handled it with no issues. Would recommend.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The team did a great job installing the insulation in a very old and difficult house. I honestly don&apos;t believe the difference in the before and after photos, the attic looks like it is a different (and much newer) house. I would recommend the team to friends and family.

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Larry H.

Comments: they did a great job covered floor and all wall plugs and doors

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Charels D.

Comments: Good equipment. Professional installers.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Don F.

Comments: Quotation process was the most complete of any of the bidders. Crew arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up after.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Malinda P.

Comments: The guys were great. I was working on many projects for my home and had to stagger scheduling for different projects. They came out, gave me a quote and kept in contact with me until I was ready for them to come out and spray the attic. They even checked with me the day before to make sure all was a go and showed up on time the day of the project. I would recommend the guys - great service and quality work.

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Julie P.

Comments: Great communication. Called for a bid on closed-cell spray insulation and they came next day. They were courteous and professional with a good price, so we had them do all of our outside walls. They did an amazing job and even cleaned up. Will bring them out again when we are ready to do the attic!

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Andres M.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Theodore R.

Comments: good

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Robby K.

Comments: They showed up on time, done an excellent job, cleaned up very good. Exceptional work. Thanks guys.

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: J. george G.

Comments: Excellent service, competitive price, excellent communication; the crew was promptly on time and I was informed ca 30 min before crew&apos;s arrival. They&apos;ve carefully protected hardwood flooring and work surrounding area. After work completion they&apos;ve vacuumed the floors and even cleaned rugs in the garage. I will use them in a future and certainly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: Everything was done as described. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: They were quick to come for an estimate, did the job promptly, and worked around the other contractors well.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Louis W.

Comments: Courteous respectful, no presumptions, great attention to detail, professional presentation. Did not oversell. Blown in fiberglass insulation was best for particular project

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Shane W.

Comments: Luis offered the best value. His installation crew showed up when he said they would and provided exactly what he bid. He was very professional and offered extra documentation we requested to satisfy City permit requirements. Would definitely recommend them again.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Les G.

Comments: Good Job. I will use them again.

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: David V.

Comments: Good communication. Great cleanup. Polite and efficient. Walked me through the work after completion Highly recommended

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: Elizabeth A.

Comments: We had various estimates for insulating the attic. Luis, one of the 3 Guys, gave us a quote which included several additional things to better the insulation and the air flow which others did not offer. His quote was very competitive.

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: Imelda B.

Comments: on time, finished job with-in time stated, cleaned up and swept.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Walter M.

Comments: Good company with willingness to take the exrai step to be thorough.

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: 3 Guy insulation was On time clean and efficient.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Jeff H.

Comments: Very good at responding quickly and staying in touch until the job was done.

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Krystle W.

Comments: Luis was great. He followed up but was never pushy.

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Daniel B.

Comments: The experience could not have gone better. From the honesty and integrity of Luis providing a fair quote without haggling was a welcome relief in today&apos;s cut-throat business climate to the expertise of Victor, his father, and Juan delivering a finished product that exceeded my expectations. The crew ended by cleaning up and leaving the job-site better than they had received it. I have no reservations on fully recommending these three guys for anything they say they can do at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Clint T.

Comments: These guys were pleasant and quick

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: David O.

Comments: They gave a very reasonable quote, the first time, beating other estimates without any negotiating. The work was done on time and as agreed to. The insulation is of good quality and expertly blown. A solar powered fan was also expertly installed. I would definitely recommend 3 Guys Insulation services.

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Juan W.

Comments: 3 GUYS IS VERY FAST AND THEY DO QUAILTY WORK, THEY ARE GREAT ABOUT KEEPING IN TOUCH WITH NO SUPRISES, WE HIRED THEM TO DO ARE WALLS AND WE WHERE SO HAPPY WE WILL HAVE THEM DO THE ATTIC NEXT DENISE &amp; WARREN WISENER GALVESTON TEXAS

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Smart hard working group.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Very happy with this company, the work crew and the finished project...I would highly recommend them. If I decide to do my other building they will be the first (only) company I call. Really my only complaint, and I have it with many contractors, is that they don&apos;t thoroughly clean up their messes.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Darrell M.

Comments: I hired Luis and his team to clean out the old and blow-in 12 inches of new insulation, they also installed a doulble radiant barrier. His team arrived on time at 8:00AM and were completed at 3PM Great Job!!

Review Date: 07/02/2016 | Author: Sergio H.

Comments: Good people, friendly, trustable.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Alex P.

Comments: Luis and the crew are top notch. Price was reasonable, crew was capable/courteous, and customer service was responsive. They did a great job on my spray foam request and I would certainly use them again.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Minerva S.

Comments: The were very responsible, good job and good price.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: For working in the attic of a one story home I barely knew they were there. They cleaned up everywhere, were very polite, and obviously took pride in their work.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Stacey M.

Comments: Great to work with. They were very flexible and acommadating.

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Allison B.

Comments: They did a great job. Even removed the existing batting that was mostly falling down for free.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Kurt F.

Comments: Louis the owner showed great customer service, came out to inspect site prior to the service that was done in about a half a day. Louis called and let me know when his crew was finishing up. Will recommend to others.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Rozelia S.

Comments: They were very punctual, effective and efficient. They took 6 hours where others quoted 8 and 12 hours. Accepted all forms of payments. Added services included attic stairway cover at cost and hot water heater insulation for FREE!

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Tad L.

Comments: Great work, left my house clean and completed the work in 2 days including insulating exterior walls.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Frank L.

Comments: Excelent work, very profesional

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: James S.

Comments: These guys did a wonderful job, and they were polite and the best part they cleaned up after the job was complete, I would recommend them as they did a good job with no short cuts. Thanks Guys!

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Rene P.

Comments: Very professional. These guys know their business. The explained the job at hand. Do recommend.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Nancy B.

Comments: Very hard working with attention to detail; went above and beyond. Excellent job! Could have cleaned up more but I tend to be very picky about cleaning so most would probably not notice.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Jimmie R.

Comments: The guys working were super. I would hire them again in a heartbeat, in fact we have rental property that we will use them on.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Benita M.

Comments: The only tricky part was a language barrier, which is why they got 4 instead of 5 stars. The men worked hard, were respectful and cleaned up their mess so I couldn&apos;t even tell they had been there.

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: Rod K.

Comments: The workers were on time , professional, courteous and did a very good job cleaning up. The owner Luis was helpful in choosing the best insulation for my needs. I live out of town and when I opened my check book to pay the workers I discovered I had ran out of checks. I explained my situation to Luis. He was understanding and allowed me to send a check by mail. This type of customer service is rare and I will certainly use his company in the future.

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: Very professional, courteous; highly recommend!

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Martha C.

Comments: Very well done job; prepared, professionals, on time and clean. Best job I have seen in long while. Will recommend to everyone.

Review Date: 01/05/2016 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Timely response and very neat. Cleaned up each day and showed up within 15 minutes of when they said they would each day. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Manuel D.

Comments: They are an excellent company

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Odette C.

Comments: they are friendly and very honest 3 guys.

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: These guys were prompt and did excellent work